Contact Us Orig

Listen & download the latest from BCB from Hear Now



Track Listing for The Blue Canyon Boys

1. Roll Muddy River
2. One Lonely Thought of You
3. The Road to Westcliffe
4. Wake Up, The Party’s Over
5. Riding On That              Northbound Train
6. Get Down On Your       Knees and Pray
7. Just an Old Dirt Road
8. Time
9. Old George’s Repent
10. This Heart of Mine
11. Shinjuku Station
12. There Goes My Love
13. Born to Be With You

Blue Canyon Boys Contact Form

If you would like a press kit, please include your mailing address

Booking: Jason Hicks 303-667-7495

General Information: Jason Hicks 303-667-7495

Upcoming Shows

Bands in Town List of Upcoming Shows

Find Us

Comments are closed.